K C I F A

Klickitat County Interagency Fire Association


Our partner Agencies

 DNR-

      Chad james, Klickitat District AFMO - Chad.james@dnr.wa.gov

            Jordan Tsubota, Goldendale Unit AFMO - jordan.Tsubota@dnr.com

      Scott Brewer, Husum Unit AFMO - scott.brewer@dnr.wa.gov

      Debbie Robinson, SE Region training Officer -  debbie.robinson@dnr.wa.gov

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Search & Rescue-

      Jeff King- jeffk@co.klickitat.wa.us

----------------------------------------------------------

klickitat County Emergency Mgmt / 911 Dispatch-

       Ed Powell- edp@co.klickitat.wa.us

      Robert- Roberta@co.klickitat.wa.us

------------------------------------------------------------

Klickitat Co EMS Dist#1-

      Mark Bryan- Markb@hmsambulance.com

      Karen Williams- karenw@hmsambulance.com

---------------------------------------------------

Mid-Columbia Fire / Rescue-

       Chief Bob Palmer

--------------------------------------------

Hood River Fire / Rescue-

   Chief Devon Wells